Opened the blog again

I have long neglected my blog. I had another blog site, but after I got re-married after my late husband died from cancer, I decided it was time to take it down. I don’t have time to do much with it today, I’m eating while working on my next production. But, I thought I’d take some steps to revive the blog and start fresh. My old blog was a bit polarizing because I do have strong opinions.

I’ll try with my fresh start to find the humorous things in life that need sharing.

Leave a Reply

