Busy!

Not much time to write here, it’s been busy the past few days. I directed and produced my weekly show on Wednesday, yesterday and today I’ve been editing and preparing for two that I’m working on next week.

I was on exhibit for three tour groups at the TV station today. That always makes me feel squeamish! I can sit and do my job with people with people all around and watching closely, but I get a little squeamish when I have to explain what I do. They seemed interested while they stood and watched me press buttons.

Anyway, just wanted people to know that I’m still alive. So far anyway. If people don’t stop it with the grass fires, all of Oklahoma is going to get burned to a crisp.

Leave a Reply

