Well, that was unfortunate

Well, last week turned out not to be the best of weeks. I won’t go into all the details, but Thursday – Monday went totally off the rails. Things often just don’t go as planned, and it was just a big face/palm weekend. But, everyone is healthy and alive, and no one is in trouble.

Things finally got back on track Monday afternoon, and while not as I planned, I managed to make it to Kentucky to spend some time with my dad, family, and sister. I did miss seeing a couple friends.

In gaming news, the new Mass Effect game comes out next week. I’m pretty excited!

Leave a Reply

