Sigh

It’s been a bit frustrating this week. I’ve worked on a few projects, and pretty much flopped at everything I’m doing this week. Hopefully I can fix my flops this afternoon after lunch.

I haven’t made a lot of progress in Mass Effect this week. Just a little here and there. I don’t have time to game much anymore. I am running around on the space station because the NPCs can’t run around to talk to other NPCs on their own.

We are getting some much needed rain here in Oklahoma. We are set up to get it all at once. Not great, because my husband and I are trying to work on our driveway and the resident maintained road by our house.

We did get two ceiling fans installed last week. We will see if that helps with comfort and electricity.

 

Leave a Reply

