June Update

It’s been a while since I have posted it appears. Lots of stress here. The roof is finished, I’m now a bit poorer, but at least I have a new roof.

Went through some hoops to get DirecTV and Hughesnet back online.

In other news, I’m still playing an hour or so of Mass Effect here and there. Not a lot of play time for that unfortunately. I still need to finish Fallout 4, and the Witcher III.

Not a fan of the political climate here. I’m more middle of the road, and this is all out of wack. I’ll leave it at that, because I don’t need tons of hate mail or death threats either way.

Things are about to pick up here and I’ll be fairly busy editing soon.

I’m looking forward to the eclipse in two months. I hope to get some decent photos.

In case anyone missed it, I’m nominated for an Emmy award. I’m up against stiff competition, so I don’t see myself winning. At least I was nominated.

Leave a Reply

